Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 30 of 30 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dead72"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01 Alabama Getaway > 02 Greatest Story Ever Told 03 Dupree's Diamond Blues 04 Me & My Uncle > 05 Mexicali Blues 06 West L.A. Fade Away 07 Hell In A Bucket 08 Althea 09 Cassidy 10 Don't Ease Me In Set 2 01 Cold Rain & Snow 02 Playin' In The Band > 03 China Doll > 04 Playin' Jam > 05 Drums* > 06 Blues Jam* > 07 Truckin' Intro Jam* > 08 Truckin' > 09 Stella Blue > 10 Around & Around > 11 Good Lovin' Encores: 11 U.S...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience
Downloads: 2,421 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1993-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Broken Arrow Loose Lucy Easy Answers -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Wave To The Wind -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,462 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2011-02-11 - Furthur
tuning Jack Straw > Me & My Uncle Loser Big River It Must've Been the Roses Deal > Black Throated Wind Brown-Eyed Women tuning Weather Report Suite Mountain Song > I Know You Rider Dark Star > China Doll Playing In the Band > Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower donor rap Libery *
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 3,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Next Time You See Me-> Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, Playin' In The Band, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Uncle John's Band,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,239 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Northrup Auditorium on 2010-11-08 - Furthur
01. Intro 02. Maggie's Farm 03. Don't Ease Me In 04. Loose Lucy 05. Hell in a Bucket 06. Stagger Lee 07. Bertha 08. Nobody Girl 09. Sugaree 10. Intro 11 Scarlet Begonias 12. Man Smart, Women Smarter 13. Turn on Your Love Light 14. Help on the Way > Slipknot 15. The Golden Road 16. Franklin's Tower 17. Comes a Time 18. Sugar Magnolia 19. Not Fade Away 20. Phil Lesh Donor Speech, 21. Like a Rolling Stone
Keywords: Audience; Mike Mahoney
Downloads: 4,752 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mississippi River Festival on 1980-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - El Paso d1t06 - Althea -> d1t07 - Looks Like Rain d1t08 - Tennessee Jed d1t09 - Easy To Love You d1t10 - New Minglewood Blues d1t11 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - C C Rider -> d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t07 - He's Gone -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 -...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 8,501 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,663 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1970-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Mason's Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,585 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1994-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Corinna-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,060 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,511 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star* * Dark Star for the planetary alignment
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,338 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Auditorium on 1978-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Deal Samson & Delilah, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dancin' In The Streets-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,036 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Coliseum on 1974-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - Deal d1t03 - The Race Is On d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Jack Straw d1t06 - Dire Wolf d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Loose Lucy d1t09 - Big River d1t10 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t11 - Mexicali Blues d1t12 - Row Jimmy d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 2: d2t02 - U.S. Blues d2t03 - Me And My Uncle d2t04 - Ship Of Fools d2t05 - Money Money d2t06 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t07 - I Know You Rider d2t08 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t09 - Sugaree...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,619 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Jack Straw Deal Playing In The Band Set 2 Around And Around Loose Lucy Big River He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Stella Blue Eyes Of The World Sugar Magnolia Encore Sing Me Back Home Not Fade Away Mountain Jam Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 9,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Music Box on 1969-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Alligator > drums > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Taft Auditorium on 1971-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, One More Saturday Night Casey Jones, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Truckin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater on 2005-07-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Cold Rain & Snow Friend of the Devil Easy Plateau > Jam Bertha Candyman Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Jam > Dark Star > Sugar Magnolia > Sunshine Daydream Magnolia Mountain Uncle Johns Band > Jam Life is Beautiful Terrapin Station > Dark Star > The Other One > Stella Blue ChinaCat > Rider Uncle Johns Band reprise Donate Yer Organs/Intros Wharf Rat
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,375 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Melk Weg on 1981-10-16 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, Dire Wolf, Monkey & The Engineer, Bird Song, Cassidy, Ain't No Lie, The Race is On, Ripple Playin' In The Band-> Hully Gully-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Gloria-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,709 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,788 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium on 1969-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,835 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1978-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E:U.S. Blues-> E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,395 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines State Fair Grandstand on 1974-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Around & Around U.S. Blues, The Race is On, Eyes Of The World-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Dancin' In The Streets Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion, Cream Puff War, The Same Thing, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues, Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, It's A Man's World, Candyman, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Dire Wolf, Dancin' In The Streets, Turn On Your Lovelight -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,366 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springer's Inn Portland on 1970-01-16 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets, Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,471 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, You Ain't Woman Enough, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Bertha, Around & Around Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 113,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,301 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 82,633 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree